Contacts

Mentum AS
Mustamäe tee 4, Tallinn 10621, Estonia
Tel: +372 6 737 125
info@balticoil.eu

Mentum Eesti OÜ
Mustamäe tee 4, Tallinn 10621, Estonia
Tel: +372 6 737 125

Marge Parm

Sales Assistant
marge@balticoil.eu

Kristi Zimbrot

Finance Assistant
kristi@balticoil.eu

Priit Simson

Stock keeper
priit@balticoil.eu

Rein Loor

Stock keeper
rein@balticoil.eu

Jan Tamkivi

Sales Representative
jan@balticoil.eu

Rene Väli

Sales Consultant of Industrial Products
rene@balticoil.eu

Mentum AS Latvia Filiale
Katlakalna iela 11c, Riga LV-1073, Latvia
Tel: +371 67 333 200

Kitija Laizane

KEY account manager
kitija@balticoil.eu

Anna Logačova

Sales Assistant
anna@balticoil.eu

Guntis Lisovskis

Sales Representative
guntis@balticoil.eu

Mentum AS Lietuvos Filialas
Mituvos g.5, Kaunas LT-50132, Lithuania
Tel: +370 37 794 638

Edita Stinskiene

Accountant
edita@balticoil.eu

Lukas Danilevičius

Sales Representative
lukas@balticoil.eu

Ramunas Zubavičius

Sales Representative
ramunas@balticoil.eu

Mentum AS
Mustamäe tee 4, Tallinn 10621, Estonia
Tel: +372 6 737 125

Ruth Selirand

General Manager
ruth@balticoil.eu

Vello Parašin

Purchasing Manager
vello@balticoil.eu

Moonika Teras

Finance Manager
moonika@balticoil.eu

Greete Korju

Purchase coordinator
greete@balticoil.eu

Kersti Simkin

Marketing specialist
kersti@balticoil.eu

Rain Hein

Technical consultant/trainer
rain@balticoil.eu

© 2014 Mentum OÜ + 372 6737 125 All Rights Reserved