Kontaktid

Mentum AS
Mustamäe tee 4, Tallinn 10621, Estonia
Tel: +372 6 737 125
info@balticoil.eu

Mentum Eesti OÜ
Mustamäe tee 4, Tallinn 10621, Estonia
Tel: +372 6 737 125

Marge Parm

Müügiassistent
marge@balticoil.eu

Kristi Zimbrot

Finants assistent
kristi@balticoil.eu

Priit Simson

Laohoidja
priit@balticoil.eu

Rein Loor

Laohoidja
rein@balticoil.eu

Jan Tamkivi

Müügiesindaja
jan@balticoil.eu

Rene Väli

Tööstustoodete müügiesindaja
rene@balticoil.eu

Mentum AS Latvia Filiale
Katlakalna iela 11c, Riga LV-1073, Latvia
Tel: +371 67 333 200

Kitija Laizane

Key account manager
kitija@balticoil.eu

Anna Logačova

Müügiassistent
anna@balticoil.eu

Guntis Lisovskis

Müügiesindaja
guntis@balticoil.eu

Mentum AS Lietuvos Filialas
Mituvos g.5, Kaunas LT-50132, Lithuania
Tel: +370 37 794 638

Edita Stinskiene

Raamatupidaja
edita@balticoil.eu

Lukas Danilevičius

Müügiesindaja
lukas@balticoil.eu

Ramunas Zubavičius

Müügiesindaja
ramunas@balticoil.eu

Mentum AS
Mustamäe tee 4, Tallinn 10621, Estonia
Tel: +372 6 737 125

Ruth Selirand

Tegevjuht
ruth@balticoil.eu

Vello Parašin

Ostujuht
vello@balticoil.eu

Moonika Teras

Finantsjuht
moonika@balticoil.eu

Greete Korju

Ostu koordinaator
greete@balticoil.eu

Kersti Simkin

Turundusspetsialist
kersti@balticoil.eu

Rain Hein

Tehniline konsultant/koolitaja
rain@balticoil.eu

© 2014 Mentum OÜ + 372 6737 125 All Rights Reserved